from 1950  
EWA
pl en  

Witamy w naszym sklepie internetowym!

Contact details

EWA Krotoszyn S.A.
ul. Zamkowy Folwark 9
63-700 Krotoszyn


Headquarters:
tel.: 62 725 42 21-23

 

Secretary to the Board:
tel./fax: 62 725 24 05
e-mail: biuro@ewa-sa.pl

 

NIP (Polish tax ID): 621-15-26 -794

REGON (Polish statistical ID): 250833315

 

Przedsiębiorstwo Produkcyjno-Handlowe "EWA" S.A. registered by the National Court Register kept by the District Court in Poznań - Nowe Miasto i Wilda in Poznań, 9th Commercial Department - registration number KRS 0000040748. The amount of share capital and paid-up capital 3,996,950.00 PLN

 

Sales Department:
tel. 62 722 57 94, 62 725 42 21 ext. 303, 333
fax 62 722 57 93, 62 725 42 21 ext. 333

e-mail: bok@ewa-sa.pl
e-mail: sprzedaz@ewa-sa.pl

We are open Monday to Friday from 8 am to 3 pm

 

Sales Manager

Joanna Malinowska - Krotkiewicz ext.304
krotkiewicz@ewa-sa.pl


Regional Sales Manager - North

Rafał Lewandowski

+48 604 963 407

 

Regional Sales Manager - South
Paweł Kuzora

+ 48 668 694 427


Supermarket Piotr i Paweł
ul. Rynek 27
63-700 Krotoszyn


tel.: 62 725 22 92
tel.: 62 722 70 56
e-mail: sklep@ewa-sa.pl

We are open Monday to Friday from 8 am to 8 pm,
Saturdays from 8 am to 3 pm.

 
Direct contact to our staff members:


Chairman
General Manager

Bartosz Demianiuk

biuro@ewa-sa.pl

Member of the Board

Director for Production Affairs
Alina Talarczyk

biuro@ewa-sa.pl

 

Member of the Board
Director for Economic and Financial Affair

Krystyna Kostencka

biuro@ewa-sa.pl


Director for Quality Affairs

Elwira Haak ext. 337

haak@ewa-sa.pl


Qualified person
Kinga Błoch ext. 340
+48 668 856 224
bloch@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of the Therapeutic Products Department
Justyna Mikstacka ext. 350
mikstacka@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of the Confectionery Products Department
Rafał Garbarek ext. 363
garbarek@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of Finances and Accounting Department
Bogumiła Kmiecik ext. 322
62 722 66 87
bkmiecik@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of Technical Department
Rafał Wierzowiecki ext. 314
wierzowiecki@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of Administration and Transport Department
Grażyna Szydłowska ext. 307, 319
szydlowska@ewa-sa.pl


Department Supermarket Manager
Maria Kaczyńska

sklep@ewa-sa.pl

62 725 22 92

Manager of Supplies Department
Albin Eliasz ext. 301, fax 305
eliasz@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of Personnel Policy Department
Alina Gąsiorek ext. 302
gasiorek@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of Quality Control Department

Barbara Olejnik ext. 338

olejnik@ewa-sa.pl


Manager of Quality Department
Kinga Błoch ext. 340
bloch@ewa-sa.pl

 

Manager of Technology Department
Małgorzata Ruch ext. 336
ruch@ewa-sa.pl
 
IT Department

biuro@ewa-sa.pl

 

GPS coordinates: N 51° 41' 49"
E 17° 20' 00"